India Jaldi 3 results

Latest results Saturday, 13 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 3
  • 9
  • 2

India Jaldi 3 results Friday, 12 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 6
  • 0

India Jaldi 3 results Thursday, 11 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 6
  • 9
  • 2

India Jaldi 3 results Wednesday, 10 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 9
  • 2
  • 9

Tuesday, 9 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Monday, 8 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Sunday, 7 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 9
  • 6
  • 7

Saturday, 6 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Friday, 5 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Thursday, 4 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 6
  • 6
  • 0

Wednesday, 3 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 0
  • 5
  • 9

Tuesday, 2 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 7
  • 1
  • 9

Monday, 1 August 2022.

Draw Night

  • 3
  • 7
  • 3

Sunday, 31 July 2022.

Draw Night

  • 2
  • 6
  • 8

India Jaldi 3 information

Tickets can be purchased in India. Draws are on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

In India Jaldi 3 player selects 3 numbers between 0 - 9.

India Jaldi 3 is organized by The Lottery Company Ltd.